Nursery Updates

Latest News


Parents & Staff Cheese and Wine/Games Night - Friday 13th September 2019

Black History Month Activities - Throughout October 2019
Halloween - Pumpkin Party - Thursday 31st October 2019

Inset Day - Staff Training - Monday 4th November 2019 - Nursery Closed
Bonfire Night - Tuesday 5th November 2019
Children In Need Week - Dress Up & Fundraising - Monday 11th - Friday 15th November 2019
National Children's Day - Wednesday 20th November 2019
Parents Evening - Lily Room & Pre School - Wednesday 20th November 2019
Parents Evening - Mini Oaks & Oak Room - Thursday 21st November 2019


Christmas Jumper Week - Monday 9th - Friday 13th December 2019
Christmas Dinner - Thursday 12th December 2019
Christmas CLOSURE - Friday 20th December 2019 - CLOSES AT 1PM