Nursery Updates

While we continue to operate, due to Covid-19, we are currently following strict measures to minimise and prevent the spread of Coronavirus. Therefore, during this time we have stopped all parents and all visitors from entering the building. For all enquiries please contact us via our nursery line or email address provided. For further information on government guidelines please see the following link: https://www.gov.uk/government/publications/covid-19-school-closures/guidance-for-schools-about-temporarily-closing

Latest News


Nursery re-opens - Thursday 2nd January 2020
Chinese New Year Activities - Friday 24th January 2020

Valentine's Day - Friday 14th February 2020
Pancake Day - Tuesday 25th February 2020

World Book Day - Thursday 5th March 2020
Sports Relief - Friday 13th March 2020
St. Patrick's Day - Tuesday 17th March 2020
Mother's Day - Friday 20th March 2020

Easter Celebrations - Thursday 9th April 2020
Easter Closure - 10th April & 13th April 2020
St. George's Day - Thursday 23rd April 2020
Parent's Evening (Lily Floor & Preschool) - Wednesday 29th April 2020
Parent's Evening (Mini Oaks & Oak Room) - Thursday 30th April 2020

Bank Holiday - Friday 8th May 2020
National Children's Day - Tuesday 12th May 2020
Eid ul-Fitr - Friday 22nd May 2020
Bank Holiday - Monday 25th May 2020

Family Fun Day - Saturday 13th June 2020
Father's Day - Friday 19th June 2020

Preschool Graduation - Thursday 23rd July 2020
Inset Day (Staff Training) - Wednesday 29th July 2020
Eid al-Adha - Friday 31st July 2020

Summer Bank Holiday - Monday 31st August 2020

Black History Month - Throughout October
Inset Day (Staff Training) - Tuesday 27th October 2020
Parent's Evening (Lily Floor & Preschool) - Wednesday 28th October 2020
Parent's Evening (Mini Oaks & Oak Room) - Thursday 29th October 2020
Halloween Pumpkin Party - Friday 30th October 2020

Bonfire Night - Thursday 5th November 2020
Children in Need Week - Monday 9th - Friday 13th October 2020
EDG's 5th Birthday - Monday 16th October 2020

Christmas Jumper Week - Monday 14th - Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Activities - Monday 14th - Friday 18th December 2020
Christmas Dinner - Thursday 17th December 2020
Christmas Closure - Wednesday 23rd December 2020